Retailers:
North Island

Kauri Cliffs Ph 09 407 0010. Waipapa, Northland. info@kauricliffs.com
Country Corner Ph 09 407 3058. Kerikeri.
Parua Bay Gallery Ph 09 436 5985. Parua Bay, Whangarei. paruabgallery@xtra.co.nz
The Teahouse Kamo www.theteahousekamo.co.nz
Burning Issues Ph 09 438 3108. Town Basin, Whangarei. burningissuesgallery@xtra.co.nz
Artís Desire Ph 09 425 8849. Warkworth. art@artsdesire.co.nz
Aotearoa NZ Devonport, Auckland. goina@aotearoa.co.nz
Art By the Sea Ph 09 445 6665. Devonport, Auckland. passionart@ihug.co.nz
From N-Z Queen St Ph 09 302 1447. Queen Street, Auckland. info@fromntoz.co.nz
Living Trends Ph 09 273 3070 leanne.rohloff@livingtrends.co.nz
Palmers Gardenworld Ph 09 524 4038. remuera@palmers.co.nz
Mohair Crafts and Factory Shop Ph 09 236 0483, Bombay, Auckland. bombay@mohair.co.nz
Mohair Fibres Ph 09 448 5978. Dairy Flats, Auckland. mohair@mohair.co.nz
Textures Gallery Ph 09 379 9428. Parnell, Auckland. art@texturesgallery.co.nz
Yardart Design Ph 09 238 9039. Pukekohe. tricia@yardartdesigns.co.nz
The Garden Art Studio Ph 07 827 3898. Cambridge. Line_design@xtra.co.nz
Thornton Gallery Ph 07 839 1325. Hamilton.thorntongallery@xtra.co.nz
Splashy Ph 07 829 9790. Horotui. mail@splashy.co.nz
Kina Design Ph 06 759 1201. New Plymouth. sales@kina.co.nz
Mondo Ph 06 304 8905. Greytown, Wairapa. sue@mondogreytown.co.nz
Wrapture Gift Haven Ph 06 835 8845. Napier. dympnadoodlebug@hotmail.com
LíArte Ph 07 378 2962. Taupo. us@larte.co.nz
Out of New Zealand Ph 07 346 2968. Rotorua. rotorua@jadefactory.com
Harrison Country Gardenworld Ph 04 293 5437. Wellington. Lance.Harrison@clear.net.nz

South Island

Urbano Interiors Ph 03 359 4178 urbano.interiors@gmail.com
Otahuna Lodge Ph 03 329 6333, Christchurch. enquiries@otahuna.co.nz
Redhouse Design Ph 03 384 4343. Redcliffs, Christchurch. helen@rhredcliffs.co.nz
Off The Wall Ph 03 442 0890. Arrowtown, South Island. gonepotty@slingshot.co.nz
Art Bay Ph 03 442 9090. Queenstown. pauline@artbay.co.nz
More Wacky Ideas Ph 03 439 4533. Moeraki, North Otago. sleep-tight@paradise.net.nz
Garden Impact Ltd Timaru gardenimpact@xtra.co.nz

Home